Coaches

Neil Powell
npsoccer@sbcglobal.net
(949) 680-9331

Martin Maguire
martin.maguire73@yahoo.com
(909) 435-8837


Manager

Barbara Sulfaro

basulfaro@gmail.com
(360) 981-3998


Roster

# Player Name Pos Grad
Year
Email Address
00 Emma Deane GK 2018 emmadeanesoccer@gmail.com
0 Rianna Marinuzzi GK 2018 rem_2000@cox.net
2 Rachel Hall D/F 2019 rachelh7500@gmail.com
3 Julia Moore D 2019 cleats@cox.net
4 Sarah Tarhan M 2018 sarahtarhan@gmail.com
7 Sarah O'Donovan M 2019 eamonod1@cox.net
8 Evelyn Castro M 2018 evelyncastro2018@yahoo.com
10 Sophia Smith D 2019 sophiasmitthh@gmail.com
11 Alexandra Clevely D 2019 xclevely@icloud.com
12 Erin Sulfaro F 2018 erin.sulfaro12@gmail.com
13 Alexa Pasillas M 2018 alexa_pasillas@yahoo.com
14 Ferryn Koss D 2019 ferrynkoss2@gmail.com
15 Alena Wade D 2018 alenaw15@gmail.com
16 Heidi Ramirez F 2019 16heidir@gmail.com
17 Asha Bosworth-Ahmet F 2020 abbie.bosworth@gmail.com
18 Brinley Hawkins D/M 2018 brinleyh@gmail.com
19 Elizabeth Geraghty M/D 2018 lizgeraghty00@gmail.com
20 Kacie Dennis F 2018 kacie_dennis@yahoo.com
21 Jackie Osuna M 2018 jackieosuna21@yahoo.com
22 Carlie Jordan D 2018 cgjordan@hotmail.com
23 Natalie Barrett D 2018 ilovesoccer23@verizon.net



Training

Mon/Tue/Wed 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Great Park, Irvine

Links

SCDSL Soccer
GotSoccer
Home Teams Tryouts Coaches Travel WPSL Store
501 (C) (3) , Tax ID: 33-0561743