Leadership

Key Contacts

Area Director Matt Swindle, Ed.D.
(949) 254-4999
Senior DOC Jon Szczuka
(949) 235-6954
Jr. Academy Director Julian Gaitan
(949) 829-1859
Goalkeeper Coach Tony Peiffer
(714) 357-8642


Goalkeeper Training Schedule

Updated 9/1/17

Location: Don Juan Avila MS
Time: 4:30-5:30 Youngers
5:30-6:45 Olders

Contact: Tony Peiffer 
714 357-8642

RSM Coaches
Andrew Casco (profile)
Head Coach
cascodrew@gmail.com
Armando Orizaba (profile)
Head Coach
aorizaba@yahoo.com
Cyrus Navabpour
Head Coach
(949) 279-2682
cnavabpour@yahoo.com
Eddie Huerta (profile)
Head Coach
huertahometeam@gmail.com
Erin Brennan
Head Coach G04
ekbrennan12@gmail.com
Farrel Moore
Head Coach
(949) 413-9543
farrelmoore@yahoo.com
Franz Guldner (profile)
Head Coach
fjg70@cox.net
Gil Hernandez (profile)
Head Coach
gahernandez11@gmail.com
Jack Peterson
Head Coach
jackpete1@gmail.com
Jake Jones
Head Coach
jonesjake7@aol.com
Jason Kirkwood
Head Coach G05
jason_kirkwood@hotmail.com
Jesse Lopez
Head Coach
jesse92701@yahoo.com
Jesus Miramontes (profile)
Head Coach
(714) 293-8492
patsmiramontes@pateadores.org
Jon Fossett (profile)
Head Coach, GK Coach
jonfossett@me.com
Julian Gaitan
Head Coach B09
mgimod@gmail.com
Kelli Cornell
Head Coach G06
Kevin Macare (profile)
RSM Director
kmacare@gmail.com

Matt Swindle (profile)
MV/PYL Director
matt.swindle@pateadores.org
Mauricio Bardales 
Head Coach
(949)309-7829
maubarsa@hotmail.com
Susan Hill (profile)
Head Coach
susanmasonhill@yahoo.com
Trevor Ickes (profile)
Head Coach
ickes13@att.net
Home Teams Tryouts Coaches Travel WPSL Store
501 (C) (3) , Tax ID: 33-0561743