Website Manager

US SOCCER DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY

PATEADORES SOCCER

ACADEMY BOYS COACHES

 Teddy Chronopoulos
Academy Director
U17 - 01/02 Coach
U19 - 99/00 Coach


Contact: tchrono1972@gmail.com

   
Sean Forster
Academy Technical Director
U12 - 06/07 DA Head Coach
U13 - 05 DA Head Coach


 Contact:  sm.forster@me.com
   
 Mario Gonzalez
Academy Staff
U15 - 03 DA Head Coach


 Contact:  mgonzalez729@yahoo.com
   
 Matt O'Sullivan
Academy Staff
U14- 04 DA Head Coach


Contact:sullysoccer10@gmail.com
   
 Anthony Peiffer
Academy Goalkeeper Coach
U12 - U14 DA


 Contact:  peifferfam@yahoo.com
   
 Bob Ammann
Academy Goalkeeper Coach
U15 - U19 DA



 Contact: bobammann@att.net
   
 Chip Fuller 
Academy Staff
U15 -U19 DA


 Contact: fuller8@cox.net
   
 Kyle Schmid
Academy Staff
U12-U14 DA


 Contact: kschmid@fullerton.edu
   
 Francisco Diaz
Academy Staff
U15 - U19 DA


 Contact: pdiaz84@msn.com
   
 Cale Rodriguez
Academy Staff
U12 - U14


 Contact: caler@uci.edu

ACADEMY GIRLS COACHES

 Neil Powell
Academy Technical Director
U19 - 99 DA Head Coach


 Contact:  npsoccer@sbcglobal.net
   
 Martin Maguire
Academy Staff
U17 - 01 DA Coach


 Contact: martin.maguire73@yahoo.com
   
 Jenny Anderson-Hammond
Academy Staff
U14 - 04 DA Head Coach


 Contact: jennyhammond@me.com
   
 Dan Richards
Academy Staff
U15- 03 DA Head Coach


 Contact: tottenham_n17@hotmail.com
   
 Academy Staff/ Goalkeeper Coach
David Baillie
Contact: baillied1@googlemail.com
 
   
 Academy Staff/Goalkeeper Coach
Makenna Henry
Contact: makennahenry@gmail.com
 
   
 Academy Staff
Jennifer Martin
Contact: pateadores.jenniferm@gmail.com
 
.

Contact Us

Pateadores

151 Kalmus Drive F-5 
Costa Mesa, California 92626

Email Us: admin@pateadores.org
Phone : 949-386-7244
Copyright © 2018 Pateadores Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login