Website Manager

US SOCCER DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY

PATEADORES SOCCER

Huntington Beach Coaches

 Charlie Breneman
Head Coach
Email: kase_char@hotmail.com
   
 Danny Rey
Head Coach
Email: rdrey1@hotmail.com

  
 Dave Vasquez
Head Coach
Email: dasa777@aol.com
 
 
 Jason Smith
Head Coach
Email: jasonleesmith2001@yahoo.com
   

Jason Van Broekhuzien
Head Coach
Email: jason.vanbroekhuizen@aggreko.com
   
 John Carroll
Head Coach
Email: theplayersathletics@gmail.com
 
 
 Scott Goldman
Head Coach
Email: scott@clockworkagency.com

IER COACHES

 Breann Nelson
Head Coach
Email: breann_nelson@redlands.edu
   

David Bailie
Head Coach
Email: david.baillie@uksocca.com
   

Ernie Ako
Head Coach
Email: ernest.ako@uksocca.com
   

Giovanni Napoletano
Head Coach
Email: gkcoachgio@yahoo.com
   

James Harrop
Head Coach
Email: james.harrop@uksocca.com
   

Joey DeSantis
Head Coach
Email: joeydesantis@gmail.com
   

Lee Hartley
Head Coach
Email: lee.hartley@uksocca.com
   
 Mike Sutton
Head Coach
Email: mikesutton@sbcglobal.net
   

Norma Mendez
Head Coach
Email: normamendez10@yahoo.com
   

IRVINE BOYS COACHES

 Brandon Goldman
Head Coach
Email: 
   
  Daniel Pask
Head Coach
 Email: dsppask@outlook.com
 
 
 Douglas Reid
Head Coach
Email: coachdoug8@gmail.com
   
 Giordanno Carretta
Head Coach
Email: giordanocarretta@gmail.com
   
 Marc Gomez
Head Coach
Email: coachmgomez@gmail.com
   
 Marcus Watson
Head Coach
Email: marcusjwatson6@gmail.com
   
 Michael Brooks 
Head Coach
Email: mbrooks@dls-ww.com
   
 Paul Needham
Head Coach
Email: pneedham@calcsusa.com
   
 Pedro Romero
Head Coach
Email: pedro_solari@hotmail.com
   
 Vishtasp Farhadi
Head Coach
Email: vishtasp@cox.net

IRVINE GIRLS COACHES

 Chris Sullivan
Head Coach
Email: coach.csullivan@gmail.com  
    
 Douglas Reid
Head Coach
Email: coachdoug8@gmail.com 
    
 Mark Miller
Head Coach
Email: mark.soccer.coach@gmail.com 
    

Mike Ickes
Head Coach
Email: j.michael.ickes@gmail.com 
    

Tony Everett
Head Coach
Email: tony@thepuregame.org 
    

Trevor Ickes
Head Coach
Email: ickes13@att.net 
    

Laguna Coaches

 Earl Alexander
Head Coach
Email: earl.alexander@gmail.com
   

Guillermo Martinez
Head Coach
Email: martinez0743@gmail.com
 
 
   

LOS ANGELES / SANTA CLARITA VALLEY COACHES

 Adam Yassaman Email: yass1030@yahoo.com
   
  Ariel Felman Email:arielfelman@yahoo.com
   
  Christian Monroe 
   
  George Flores Email:
   
  Gustavo Garrido Email: gusgolfgarrido@hotmail.com
   
 Ken Claborn

 Email: kenclaborn@sbcglobal.net
   
  Lalo Zatarain Email: zatarainlalo@hotmail.com
   
  TJ GoodingEmail:
   
  Tony Hermosillo Email: Tonyhermosillo10@aol.com
   
.

MISSION VIEJO COACHES

 Armando Orizaba
Head Coach
Email: aorizaba@yahoo.com
   
 Cyrus Navabpour
Head Coach
Email: cnavabpour@yahoo.com
   
 Erin Brennan
Head Coach
Email: ekbrennan12@gmail.com
   
 Jake Jones
Head Coach
Email: jonesjake7@aol.com
   

Jason Kirkwood
Head Coach
Email: jason_kirkwood@hotmail.com
   
 Jerry Jarvis
Head Coach
Email: jerryjarvis@cox.net
   
 Julian Gaitan
Head Coach
Email: mgimod@gmail.com
   

NEWPORT COSTA MESA COACHES


Baldemar Pineda
Head Coach
Email: baldemar_pineda@yahoo.com
   
 Bryan Ponce
Head Coach
 Email: bponcetrainng@gmail.com
 Brian Torres
Head Coach
Email:
   
 Damien O'Brien
Head Coach
Email:
   

Dominic Frantantaro
Head Coach
Email: dominicfratantaro@iusd.org
   

Ian Young
Head Coach
Email: pateadores.iany@gmail.com
   

Jason Boyce
Head Coach
Email: jboyce0711@gmail.com
   

Joel DeMarzo
Head Coach
 
   
 Lawrance Marin
Head Coach
 
   

Luis Turcios
Head Coach
Email: luis.turcios@ymail.com
   

Martin Wallwork
Head Coach
Email: mwallwork7@gmail.com
   
 Sal Campos
Head Coach
Email:
   

Shion Jahangiri
Head Coach
Email: jahangiri1@yahoo.com

PLACENTIA YORBA LINDA COACHES

 Ben Mcerlain
Head Coach
Email:
   
 Brett Fraizer
Head Coach
Email:
   
 Carlos Barrios
Head Coach
Email: 
   

Carlos Loverde
Head Coach
Email: carlos@jmfglobal.com
   

Erin Norminton
Head Coach
Email:
   

Mike Lussier
Head Coach
Email: mikelussier@icloud.com
   

Paul Rivera
Head Coach
Email: paul_rivera@sbcglobal.net
   
 Roger Jimenez
Head Coach
Email: 
   
 Sergio Rasilla
Head Coach
Email:
   

Tony Barber
Head Coach
Email: tbarberatpats@yahoo.com

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA COACHES

 Eddie Huerta
Head Coach 
Email: huertahometeam@gmail.com
   

Jack Peterson
Head Coach
Email: jackpete1@gmail.com
   

Jon Fossett
Head Coach
Email: jonfossett@me.com
   

Lauren Nanez
Head Coach
Email: laurennanez@yahoo.com
   
 Lindsay Gankema
Head Coach
Email:
   

Makenna Henry
Head Coach
Email: makennahenry@gmail.com
   

Mauricio Bardales
Head Coach
Email: maubarsa@hotmail.com
   

Trevor Ickes
Head Coach
Email: ickes13@att.net
   

RIVERSIDE COACHES

 Manny Patlan
Head Coach
Email: 
    
 Sixto Gonzalez
Head Coach
Email: 
    
 Steve Pizzifred
Head Coach
Email: 
    
    

San Clemente Coaches


Alex Echeverria
Head Coach
Email: asllde1995@gmail.com
   

Christian Vasquez
Head Coach
Email: chrisvo5@hotmail.com
   

Contact Us

Pateadores

151 Kalmus Drive F-5 
Costa Mesa, California 92626

Email Us: admin@pateadores.org
Phone : 949-386-7244
Copyright © 2018 Pateadores Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login