Website Manager

US SOCCER DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY

PATEADORES SOCCER

CHAPTER DIRECTORS

Teddy Chronopoulos
Academy Director
Email: tchrono1972@gmail.comProfile
    
Neil Powell
Girls Academy Director
Email: npsoccer@sbcglobal.netProfile
    
Glenn Strachan
Huntington Beach Director
Email: gstack@gmail.comProfile
    
Kevin Smith 
Huntington Beach Director
Email: kevinasmith9@aol.comProfile
    
Ben Forey
Irvine Boys Director
Email: patsforey@pateadores.orgProfile
    
 Kevin Elson
Irvine Girls Director
Email: kevin.elson.82@gmail.comProfile
    
 Martin Maguire
IER Director
Email: martin.maguire@uksocca.comProfile
    
 Andy Thomas
Laguna Director
Email: allenglandsoccer@msn.comProfile
    
 Pablo Lastorta
Los Angeles Director
Email: placademyarg@gmail.comProfile
    
 Matt Swindle
Mission Viejo Director
Email: matt.swindle@pateadores.orgProfile
    
 Ignacio Cid
Newport Costa Mesa Director
Email: vamosafa@aol.comProfile
    
 Michael Stauber
Placentia Yorba Linda Director
Email: mbstauber@yahoo.comProfile
    
 Kevin Macare
RSM Director
Email: kmacare@gmail.comProfile
    
 Paul Caligiuri
San Clemente Director
Email: paul.caligiuri@pateadores.orgProfile

Contact Us

Pateadores

151 Kalmus Drive F-5 
Costa Mesa, California 92626

Email Us: admin@pateadores.org
Phone : 949-386-7244
Copyright © 2018 Pateadores Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login