Directors
Jon Szczuka (profile)
CEO/ CLUB DIRECTOR
jdszczuka9@aol.com
Teddy Chronopoulos (profile
Academy Director
tchrono1972@gmail.com
Andy Thomas (profile)
Laguna Director
allenglandsoccer@msn.com
Ben Forey (profile)
Irvine Director
(U8-U17)
patsforey@pateadores.org
Glenn Strachan
Hunt.Beach/FV Area Director
gstack@gmail.com
Ignacio Cid
Newport Beach/Costa Mesa Director
(714) 330-5925
vamosafa@aol.com
Kevin Elson (profile)
Irvine Girls Director
(949) 460-3415
kevin.elson.82@gmail.com
Kevin Macare (profile)
RSM Director
kmacare@gmail.com

Kevin Smith
Hunt.Beach/FV Area Director
kevinasmith9@aol.com
Kevin Watson (profile)
Riverside Area Director
kevinwatson89@yahoo.com

Martin Maguire (profile)
IER Chapter Director
909-435-8837
martin.maguire@uksocca.com
Matt Swindle (profile)
MV/PYL Director
matt.swindle@pateadores.org
Michael Stauber (profile)
PYL Area Director
mbstauber@yahoo.com
Neil Powell (profile)
Girls Academy Director
npsoccer@sbcglobal.net
Pablo Lastorta (profile)
Los Angeles Director
placademyarg@gmail.com

Paul Caligiuri
San Clemente Director
paul.caligiuri@pateadores.org
Coaches
Adam Yassaman (profile)
Head Coach
yass1030@yahoo.com
Alex Cordoba (profile)
Head Coach
abcordoba@yahoo.com
Alex Echeverra
Head Coach
asllde1995@gmail.com
Alex Pozo (profile)
Head Coach
soccercoachap@hotmail.com
Andrew Casco (profile)
Head Coach
cascodrew@gmail.com
Anthony Peiffer (profile)
Head Coach
peifferfam@yahoo.com
Armando Orizaba (profile)
Head Coach
aorizaba@yahoo.com
Baldemar Pineda (profile)
Head Coach
baldemar_pineda@yahoo.com
Beth Cauffman (profile)
Head Coach
cauffman@uci.edu
Bob Ammann (profile)
Academy Director Goalkeeping
Brian Torres
Carlos Loverde (profile)
Head Coach
carlos@jmfglobal.com
Chris Hardy (profile)
Head Coach
chrismhardy1979@hotmail.com
Christian Vasquez
Head Coach
chrisvo5@hotmail.com
Cruz Hernandez (profile)
Head Coach
coachcruz14@yahoo.com
Cyrus Navabpour
Head Coach
(949) 279-2682
cnavabpour@yahoo.com
Dan Cowles (profile)
Head Coach
cowles@gmail.com
Daniel Pask (profile)
Head Coach
dsppask@outlook.com
Daniel Richards
Girls Academy Staff
tottenham_n17@hotmail.com
Dario Banda (profile)
Head Coach
dbsports28@hotmail.com
David Baillie (profile)
Head Coach
david.baillie@uksocca.com
Dominic Fratantaro (profile)
Head Coach
dominicfratantaro@iusd.org
Eddie Huerta (profile)
Head Coach
huertahometeam@gmail.com
Erik Casanova (profile)
Head Coach
sprcas@aol.com
Erin Brennan
Head Coach G04
ekbrennan12@gmail.com
Erin Norminton
Head Coach
Farrel Moore
Head Coach
(949) 413-9543
farrelmoore@yahoo.com
Francisco Diaz
Head Coach
Franz Guldner (profile)
Head Coach
fjg70@cox.net
Gil Hernandez (profile)
Head Coach
gahernandez11@gmail.com
Gillermo Martinez (profile)
Head Coach
martinez0743@gmail.com
Giordano Carretta (profile)
Head Coach
giordanocarretta@gmail.com
Giovanni Napoletano (profile)
Head Coach, GK Coach
(909) 213-8136
gkcoachgio@yahoo.com
Ian Young
Head Coach
pateadores.iany@gmail.com
Isaac Ugay (profile)
Head Coach
isaacju@gmail.com
Jack Peterson
Head Coach
jackpete1@gmail.com
Jake Jones
Head Coach
jonesjake7@aol.com
James Harrop (profile)
Head Coach
909-747-2860
james.harrop@uksocca.com
Jason Boyce (profile)
Head Coach
jboyce0711@gmail.com
Jason Kirkwood
Head Coach G05
jason_kirkwood@hotmail.com
Jason Van Broekhuizen (profile)
Head Coach
jason.vanbroekhuizen@aggreko.com
Jeff Tatch (profile)
Head Coach
jtatch@cox.net
Jennifer Martin (profile)
Head Coach
jenniferelisamartin@gmail.com
Jenny Anderson-Hammond (profile)
Girls Academy Staff
jennyhammond@me.com
Jesse Lopez
Head Coach
jesse92701@yahoo.com
Jesus Miramontes (profile)
Head Coach
(714) 293-8492
patsmiramontes@pateadores.org
Jon Fossett (profile)
Head Coach, GK Coach
jonfossett@me.com
Julian Gaitan
Head Coach B09
mgimod@gmail.com
Kelli Cornell
Head Coach G06
Kramer Gudgeon (profile)
Head Coach
kramer.gudgeon@yahoo.com
Kyle Schmid (profile)
Head Coach
kschmid@exchange.fullerton.edu
Lauren Nanez (profile)
Head Coach
laurennanez@yahoo.com
Lee Hartley (profile)
Head Coach
lee.hartley@uksocca.com
Luis Turcios (profile)
Head Coach
luis.turcios@ymail.com
Makenna Henry (profile)
Head Coach
makennahenry@gmail.com
Marc Gomez (profile)
Head Coach
coachmgomez@gmail.com
Marcelo Aguirre
Head Coach
mar_aguirre8@yahoo.com

Mario Gonzales
Head Coach
(714) 785-2838
mgonzalez729@yahoo.com
Martin Wallwork
Head Coach
mwallwork7@gmail.com
Mauricio Bardales 
Head Coach
(949)309-7829
maubarsa@hotmail.com
Michael Brooks (profile)
Head Coach
mbrooks@dls-ww.com
Michael Lussier (profile)
Head Coach
mikelussier@icloud.com
Mike Ickes (profile)

Head Coach

j.michael.ickes@gmail.com

Norma Mendez (profile)
Head Coach
normamendez10@yahoo.com
Paul Needham (profile)
Head Coach
(619) 392-9551
pneedham@calcsusa.com
Paul Rivera (profile)
Head Coach
paul_rivera@sbcglobal.net
Pedro Romero-Nieva Santos (profile)
Head Coach
pedro_solari@hotmail.com
Raphael Alvez (profile)
Head Coach
(949) 467-4694
raphaelcalves@gmail.com
Sean Forster (profile)
Academy Technical Director and Coach
Shion Jahangiri (profile)
Head Coach
jahangiri1@yahoo.com
Susan Hill (profile)
Head Coach
susanmasonhill@yahoo.com
Tony Adams (profile)
Head Coach
(949) 903-1220
tonedog29@hotmail.com
Tony Barber (profile)
Head Coach
tbarberatpats@yahoo.com
Trevor Ickes (profile)
Head Coach
ickes13@att.net
Home Teams Tryouts Coaches Travel WPSL Store
501 (C) (3) , Tax ID: 33-0561743