Board Members

David Barry  
President       Dpbrsm@iCloud.com
 

   

 
Terrence Chow  
Vice President      terrencewchow@gmail.com
 






Jon Szczuka
  CEO/ Club Director
    jdszczuka9@aol.com
        
Lisa Brosnan  
Operations Manager
     Admin@pateadores.org








Brian Riggs

Member-At-Large
 
briggs@parkwestinc.com
 






Mike Kovalcik
    IER President
      m45belief@gmail.com
               
Wayne Fraser
    Member-At-Large      

Wfraser@mesapacific.net

Office Address

Pateadores Soccer Club

151 Kalmus Drive F-5

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

949-386-7244

OFFICE HOURS  Monday - Thursday 10-4


Pats Store Hours


Tuesday's 12pm -6pm
Wednesday's 2pm -6pm
Thursday's 12pm -6pm


Any order purchased online at PatsGear.org can be picked up for Instore Pick up during Office or Store hours

HOLIDAY HOURS UPDATE
THANKSGIVING WEEK - Monday 11/20 - Friday 11/24 --   office and store closed

CHRISTMAS WEEK -  Monday 12/25 - Wednesday  1/3/18 -  office and store closed




 

 
Website/Technical Help: Email - Jeremy McEligot

Registrars

Adrian Raskulinecz
      Registrar (Academy, Irvine, RSM, San Clemente)
      (949) 422-9888
      adrianrask@cox.net
 





Hilary Cooper
  Registrar (MV, Laguna, CM, HB, LA)
  (949) 328-0423
  hilarystonecooper@gmail.com
             
Christine Keays
   Registrar (IER)    (909) 856-3825
  keays4@aol.com
             
Nancy Wagner
  Registrar (PYL)
      patspylreg@gmail.com
             
Shane Milstead
  Registrar (Riverside)
       shane892000@yahoo.com
 





             

Competitions Committee

David Barry
  Member-AT-Large
  (949) 337-3003
 
dpbrsm@icloud.com
 





Jon Szczuka
  Chairman
  (949) 235-6954
  patsszczuka@pateadores.org
 





Teddy Chronopoulos
   Academy Director
   (626) 399-2553
   tchrono1972@gmail.com
       
Andy Thomas
  Laguna Director
   allenglandsoccer@msn.com
             
Ben Forey
Irvine Boys Director 


patsforey@pateadores.org
       
Kevin Elson Irvine Girls Director 949-460-3415  kevin.elson.82@gmail.com
 





Kevin Macare
RSM Director


kmacare@cox.net
 





Martin Maguire
 IER Director
   martin.maguire73@yahoo.com
       
Matt Swindle
  MV Director
      matt@pateadores.org
             
Mike Stauber PYL Director   mbstauber@yahoo.com
       
Neil Powell  Girls Academy Director     npsoccer@sbcglobal.net

      
Pablo Lastorta
 LA Director
    placademyarg@gmail.com
       
Brian Riggs
  Member-At-Large
  (714) 448-4498
  briggs@parkwestinc.com
 





 





Communications and Technology

Jeremy McEligot
Webmaster
(949) 836-9074
jeremy.mceligot@pateadores.org
 





Home Teams Tryouts Coaches Travel WPSL Store
501 (C) (3) , Tax ID: 33-0561743